Visa®Account Access
Get StartedOpen Your Account
Apply For A Loan
 

Holiday Closings

SIUECU will close to observe the following holidays:

  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, Nov. 23
  • Christmas Day - Monday, Dec. 25
  • New Year's Day - Monday, Jan. 1
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, Jan. 15
  • Presidents Day - Monday, Feb. 19
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 28
  • Independence Day - Wednesday, July 4
  • Labor Day - Monday, Sept. 3
  • Columbus Day - Monday, Oct. 8
  • Veterans Day (observed) - Monday, Nov. 12